Technopark Zurich

Technopark Zurich has been bringing people together from the fields of science, technology and economy at its 47,000 m2 site since 1993. It is the top location for technology transfer in Switzerland and a key point of contact for innovative start-ups looking to transform knowledge into marketable products and services. Around 300 companies are based in Technopark Zurich. We have a variety of rooms, offices and other spaces available, all equipped with the latest infrastructure, plus a range of Counselling and coaching services.

Technopark Zurich provides a stimulating environment that facilitates innovation in the market and contributes to the creation of new jobs and enhanced economic viability.

A successful mix of people from various branches, disciplines, universities, research institutes, start-ups and established enterprises, and an attentivetenant selection ensure that the Technopark brand is now a widely recognised seal of quality.

Organisation

Technopark Zurich‘s management is a privately funded foundation. The property landlords are Swiss Life and Zürcher Kantonalbank, which support start-up enterprises and facilitate technology transfer through the foundation.

 

karin_looser_1_web

Karin Looser
CEO
karin.looser@technopark.ch

liliane_keller_web

Liliane Keller
Event Manager
liliane.keller@technopark.ch

cornelia_maechler_web

Cornelia Mächler
Event Manager
cornelia.maechler@technopark.ch

jasmine_cedraschi_web

Jasmine Cedraschi
Real Estate Manager
jasmine.cedraschi@technopark.ch

jens_eggel_web

Jens Eggel
Construction Manager
jens.eggel@technopark.ch

theo_schwarz_web

Theo Schwarz
Head of Security/Technology 
theo.schwarz@technopark.ch

danka_bogdanovic_web

Danka Bogdanovic
Project Manager
danka.bogdanovic@technopark.ch

matthias_hoelling_web

Matthias Hölling
Team Leader Foundation Affairs
matthias.hoelling@technopark.ch

marianna_lutz_web

Marianna Lutz
Event Manager
marianna.lutz@technopark.ch

mirjam_dubach_web

Mirjam Dubach
Finance
mirjam.dubach@technopark.ch

karin_eschmann_web

Karin Eschmann
Course Manager
karin.eschmann@technopark.ch

konstantin_schuetterle_web

Konstantin Schütterle
Head of Finance/Controlling
konstantin.schuetterle@technopark.ch

nadine_greber_web

Nadine Greber
Marketing Manager
nadine.greber@technopark.ch